Contact

Interested in speaking? Send us a little bit of information about yourself and what you’d like to talk about. We are always looking for new speakers and we are planning some short/lightning talks – we aren’t only looking for full-length talks.

Other issues? Just ping us with an enquiry. The best way to get in touch is to email us at organisers@londonwebstandards.org.

Our team

Dave Letorey (@dletorey)
Dave Letoreydave.letorey@londonwebstandards.org
Being my age I now know the Meaning of Life, I’m just not ready to tell you yet…
Ginestra Ferraro (@ginez_17)
Ginestra Ferraroginestra.ferraro@londonwebstandards.org
Juggler in the world of freelancing! Split between colours and code. Web Designer, Front End Developer and Wanna-be Photographer. London Web Standards co-organiser.
Jim O’Donnell (@pekingspring)
Jim O'Donnelljim.odonnell@londonwebstandards.org
Professional cynic but my heart’s not in it. Dr. of astronomy, web developer at @thisishoop, @webstandards organiser, @amnestyuk activist.
Morena Fiore (@mfujica)
Morena Fioremorena.fiore@londonwebstandards.org
Freelance Web Developer and @ladieswhocode co-organiser. I like to play with APIs and data, so you can easily drag me around the many hack days, but I also love shopping and eating out.
Nick Smith (@twitrnick)
Nick Smithnick.smith@londonwebstandards.org
I manage experiences as a job. No seriously. Websites too. I work for @thisishoop and also help organise @webstandards. Yoga as well (for sanity).
Rupert Bowater (@RupertLB)
Rupert Bowaterrupert.bowater@londonwebstandards.org
Ancient geek (on my father’s side). Into web standards, data visualisation & visual thinking, e-consultation, service design, black tea and warm beer.
Steve Workman (@steveworkman)
Steve Workmansteve.workman@londonwebstandards.org
London Web Standards Organiser, Web Dev, UX architect, iOS and CSS brainiac with a passion for good design and innovation.

To receive news on our events and exclusive access to tickets pre-releases.